And then there were 10…

26 09 2015

Twenty-two percent of our park is now officially tiny houses! Eight THOWs and two on foundation.

FullSizeRender copy 8

haleys oyutside blk and white

FullSizeRender copy 7

Obviously I’m partial to my own Buddhaful Hॐme. Including my lakefront view and steps to the water for my paddle board.

FullSizeRender-4 copy 2

IMG_4434

I love the differences in all of the homes here. Each one is so unique. Nothing cookie cutter about our tiny homes!

We even have a THOW that was donated!

FullSizeRender copy 11

FullSizeRender-5

Need a tiny and temporary place to stay? Here it is!

FullSizeRender copy 10

Just want to try tiny living? Rent out one of our two tiny houses on foundation.

FullSizeRender-4 copy

A couple of our “full timers”…

FullSizeRender-4

FullSizeRender copy 5

Come check us out! My neighbor (www.thecompanystoreonwheels.com) tells me he loves people peeking into his windows… (just call/email to make an appointment first lol).

IMG_3046

Now off to go and play in the park! ❤

11933390_10102779779815985_4538567767128575883_n

th-2

Actions

Information

I love feedback!

