Enlightenment.

8 10 2015

This Saturday from 1pm-4pm is an open house hosted by www.cornerstonetinyhomes.com. I was their first “tiny house on wheels” client, and I will be sitting at a booth answering questions about my experience. I hope that you come and see me. Talk to me, engage with me.

They built my THOW… and I made the right choice to go with their company.

DIY-Tiny-Home-Camp-320x150

Obviously read about my experience though my blog http://www.quittersnation.com… but the best advice advice I can give is to research tiny homes (if you are interested until your fingers bleed).

It is not a competition, it is about what fits your lifestyle and brings you joy.

Actions

Information

I love feedback!

